Recipe of the Week 

Homemade Mango Ice Cream

Homemade Mango Ice Cream Author: https://www.recipetineats.com/homemade-mango-ice-cream-recipe/ Serves: 6 servings Ingredients 2 large mangos 14 oz sweetened condensed milk (1 can) ...
Read More

Broccoli Rabe with Feta and Fennel

Broccoli Rabe with Feta and Fennel Author: https://www.food.com/recipe/broccoli-rabe-with-feta-and-fennel-377108 Prep time: 10 mins Cook time: 15 mins Total time: 25 mins ...
Read More

Find of The Week

I’m not a professional foodie, but I love, and I mean love, fabulous tasting food. Every week I take my ...
Read More

Fruity Peanut Butter Pitas

Fruity Peanut Butter Pitas Author: https://www.tasteofhome.com/recipes/fruity-peanut-butter-pitas/ Prep time: 5 mins Total time: 5 mins Serves: 2 Ingredients 1/4 cup peanut ...
Read More
Easter Catering

Easter Dinners and First Communion Catering

Easter dinners and First Communion parties are right around the corner.  Catering and creating an experience for our loved ones, ...
Read More

Artichoke Hearts with Parmesan Breadcrumbs

Artichoke Hearts with Parmesan Breadcrumbs Author: https://theforkedspoon.com/artichoke-hearts-with-bread-crumb-topping/ Prep time: 20 mins Cook time: 20 mins Total time: 40 mins Serves: ...
Read More

Garlic Parmesan Orange Roughy

Garlic Parmesan Orange Roughy Author: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/109750/garlic-parmesan-orange-roughy/print/?recipeType=Recipe&servings=4&isMetric=false Prep time: 10 mins Cook time: 10 mins Total time: 20 mins Serves: 4 ...
Read More

Baked Asparagus with Lemon

Baked Asparagus with Lemon Author: https://natashaskitchen.com/baked-asparagus-with-lemon-butter-and-parmesan/ Prep time: 10 mins Cook time: 15 mins Total time: 25 mins Serves: 25 ...
Read More

Contact Us

Receive Email Updates